Wonder Girls vs Girls Generation
Wonderful vs Sones
Aigoo....why must both of them should be compared???
why must the both fanclub hacking each other???...aigoo yaa....
for me,both of them are Super Power Girls....DAEBAK...!!!!
please la....as kpoppers,we should support each other...not fight each other...ok??
dont put such a damn comment or critics at WG or SNSD pages.....it such a shame laa....
i really hate that....
even though u're JYP Nation or SM Town.....
remember, we're in kpop world.....we must support each other...
not letting down each other....
kpop is peace....
so,make our life cheerful with kpop songs....
once we hating each other, that means we hate our idol itself....
so,cheer up.....kpop is fun....so, u life must enjoy also...ok???
aja aja....FIGHTING!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment