korean...kpop...korean....kpop....
i think the whole world right now crazy about kpop....(include me)...hehe
i'm addicted to kpop since 2007...hahaha...at that time not many people know about kpop....
but,now,wah...amazing...my brother,12 years old already know super junior...even he can sing suju's song...
DAEBAK!!!...
but,certain people love kpop....but only love k-drama...
but,certain people love kpop...but only love the handsome or cute guy...
for me,i love korean bcoz its suit with my soul...i can listening korean song everyday....
i'll feel bored if didn't listen korean song even per day...hahaha....
i like korean style....for me,its not sexy...its just simple clothes.....
but, i hate some ppl who pretend love kpop...OMG...please laa....its such a jerk...
u even dont know kpop's idol or song...dont said that u're kpoppers....
u like SHINee, but u dont know the fanclub name for each members....OMG...crazy3...
i hate those ppl....pretending love kpop...cehhh...
but,i more hate ppl who envy or unsatisfied if me love kpop...haiz....those ppl i really hate most...
sorry to say...
i love kpop or i'm diehard fans kpop is none of ur business....so, please dont be a such busy body ok....
i bought kpop dvd,clothes or whatsoever that related with kpop,i use my own money...i didn't ask ur money....
so,please step away from me...
i never care for ur business...so, u no need to know anything about me ok.......its really SUCKS....
i just wanna say that...I LOVE KPOP AND I AM KPOPPERS......AND FOR THOSE PPL THAT ANTI-KPOP,PLEASE....DONT BE A SUCH FOOL PERSON OK.....
hahahaha......:)
satisfied now............
No comments:
Post a Comment