Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Day Dreaming or Reality??? PART IV

hello everybody....Sorry cause not updating my story....;;~;; I'm bit busy with my work (yes please believe it)...So now, i want continue write my story ^O^


Ok..last time we stop at my conversation with Jungryoul oppa right? So now i wanna tell you what exactly happen on that night LOL...Seriously at that night, my life was slightly change OTL hahaha....actually not really change but yeah i feel like everybody talking about me hahaha lmao >< But yeah, you can see my followers at my twitter @KimIna1224 increasing so fast...hahaha.....yeah i'm sound a bit happy right? ok whatever Nana...~,~

People keep tweeting me like (see below)
" Wow, you're really lucky!!! Congratulations.^^"
"I'm so jealous with you....."
"you're so lucky because Woohyun choose you...He's my bias"
"Congratulations....But still i'm jealous with you"

*Yeah normally people keep tweeting me how they jealous with me hahaha seriously no need to jealous with people like me =_= *

Actually, at that night most of my friends (my Inspirit friend) still cant believe it...hahaha~ maybe they feel "omg how can nana won???" "omg how can nana unnie won??? still cant believe it" hahaha....~,~ At that night also, i cant sleep at all....i dont know why... maybe i'm too excited for Hangout event...hahaha orz...Seriously i dont know how this event going to be because Jungryoul oppa didn't tell me earlier...=_= But, while i'm replying my mentions, gigling and menbung alone, i got this email which directly from Jungryoul oppa...o<-< 

This is the email that i got from Jungryoul oppa... He tell me about the progress for tomorrow events..... Yeah you can see his english really good right?? hahaha *i wonder why Infinite's english so bad =_=*
He tell me what i need to do during the event.....omg this is first time for to join such event like this and of course my body is out of blood >< 

*Sorry i need to blurring Jungryoul oppa email...Yeah for his safety...kkkkk*

I'm still cant sleep at that night..i feel so nervous really really nervous...but i need to calm down (hey nana is a cool girl ok) And at twitter and g+, people keep updating the winner around the world but yeah i'm still didn't have a chance to talk with them since i didn't know them hahaha orz me =_=

At 2:15am, finally my eyes are ready to close and my body was touched on the bed...Then i just shout, Good Night everyone LOL zzzzzzzz


To be continue......


No comments:

Post a Comment