aaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!! its look funny and scary right????
this is my first time make it...>,<
its doesn't look tasty at all....aaaaaaa!!!!!! drive me crazy make this.....\o/
but, i think i should proud with my self..ahaks...XDD
this is side angle...ahahaha... looks clumsy right?? like the owner...XPP
this is simple cupcakeu... i just mix some butter, flour, essence vanilla, eggs, castard sugar....urm, what else??forgot already..ahahaha....and i just follow youtube to do it... thanks Mr tubeeee....XDD
see the red colour on the cupcakeu?? its look weirdo and scarydo right?right?...ahahaha...
actually, it is icing.... i made that icing...>,<...its supposed to be pinky one, but i dont have any idea why its turn to red...maybe this cupcakeu likes Namuhyun...yahhhh...... i loves Lee sungyeol okays....>,<
do u want to eat that cupcakeu???answer me??? honestly???aaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!
even though its looks like scary one, but the tasty errrrrr good laa... i mean u still can eat....aaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!
after make this, i put them in refrigerator.....the right side also the cakeu, but i just baked it without the cup....
and the small one, on the cupcakeu is m&m sweets....XDD
FYI
this is my first time make it....
really need the patiently to do this....
i hope i can do better and more better in the future..my jagi told me, it is normal....failure is the mother of success....oh yeahhhh!!!
jagi ah, later i'll make muffin too ok....XDD
I WILL MAKE A BEAUTIFUL AND DELICIOUS CUPCAKEU IN FUTURE...
sincerely,
cupcakers wanna be....^^
No comments:
Post a Comment