Tuesday, 5 July 2011

kim ina's the hulk

feel like wanna write something in my blog...^^
nonsense...insane....stupid...annoying....
i like use this word if i really2 mad....huuuhhh....
today is really2 sucks 2 me....oh gosh....
i dont like people scolded me in front of public.....thats really embrassing.....
they mad 2 me with no reason....can u imagine.....what the.......haiz.....
feel wanna eat that person......
they make mistake,but wanna put the blame on me........oh god......
thank god have somebody help,if not,i will cry for sure.....huuuhhh....
if i really2 make mistake, i will admit it for sure.....
but, if i didn't do anything wrong,why i have to admit...useless....
arghkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!
wanna scearm right now....................
taeminnie~~~~help ur yeobbeo lo.........
i need u right now dear......
crazy..............


No comments:

Post a Comment